TRAINING OFFER

Our range of training courses supports leaders, managers, experts, project managers, and HR professionals to develop more agile relationships and modes of cooperation. The focus is on innovation and practices based on experiential learning.

Collective approach, emergent change©, mindfulness, and systemic representations are the fundamentals of our trainings. These approaches are particularly effective in shifting management culture towards more creativity, accountability, diversity, and inclusion.

Whether it is to meet a specific need or to set up a complete programme, our dedicated team offers you adapted solutions in face-to-face, digital, or blended formats via our online Highlight Academy platform.

All
Project sector (1)

Offre de formation

Notre gamme de formations vise à soutenir les leaders, managers, expert·e·s, chef·fe·s de projet et professionnel·le·s RH dans le développement de relations et de modes de coopération plus agiles. L’accent est mis sur l’innovation et les pratiques basées sur l’apprentissage par l’expérience.

Approche collective, changement émergent©, pleine conscience et représentations systémiques sont des fondamentaux que vous retrouvez dans nos formations. Ces approches sont particulièrement efficaces pour faire évoluer la culture managériale vers plus de créativité, de responsabilisation, de diversité et d’inclusion.

Que ce soit pour répondre à un besoin ponctuel, ou la mise en place d’un programme complet, notre équipe dédiée vous propose des solutions adaptées en présentiel, en formule digitale ou blended via notre plateforme en ligne « Highlight Academy ».

All
Communication (1)
Filière Projet (2)
RH (1)